Highlights: Admission open for MSc. CSIT                                                           TU PUBLISHES B.SC.CSIT ENTRANCE RESULT 2073                                                           Admission open for BSc. CSIT in New Summit College                                                           Admission open for BSc. CSIT                                                          

You are Here: Homepage / Contact

Contact Details:

We are working as a team in a virtual office. Feel free to mail us at info@csitnepal.com for any queries. Our portal is www.csitnepal.com

Full Name Mobile No. Email
Sandace Jung Shah9851123190 sandace@csitnepal.com
Ramesh Sapkota 9849112548ramesh@csitnepal.com
Prashant Shrestha9849022188prashant@csitnepal.com
Anil Tiwari 9849074074 anil@csitnepal.com
Sonam Chhedon 9808348134 sonam@csitnepal.com
Hem Binadi 9849126884 hem@csitnepal.com